spacer
SMACNA of San Diego Members

 

A. O. REED & CO.
4777 Ruffner Street
San Diego, CA 92186-5226
(858) 565-4131
Fax (858) 292-6958
Steve Andrade
sandrade@aoreed.com 
Lyle Sarver 
lsarver@aoreed.com
www.aoreed.com
CF HVAC TAB

ABLE HEATING & AIR CONDITIONING
1020 Colorado Avenue
Chula Vista, CA 91911-1605
(619) 409-9100
Fax (619) 409-9111
Andrew Moreno
amoreno@able-hvac.com
www.able-hvac.com
HVAC

 

ACCO ENGINEERED SYSTEMS
6265 San Fernando Road
Glendale, CA  91201-2214
(818) 224-6571
Fax (818) 247-6533 
Wes Coffey
wcoffeey@accoes.com
www.accoes.com
HVAC SVC
 

ASSOCIATE MECHANICAL CONTRACTORS, INC. 
622 S. Vinewood Street
Escondido, CA 92029
(760) 294-3517
Fax (760) 294-3507
Rick Reinholz
rickr@amechinc.com
www.amechinc.com
HVAC
Certified SBE

BALANCE AMERICA, INC.
1165 Linda Vista Drive, Ste 111
San Marcos, CA  92078
(760) 798-9255
Fax (760) 798-9256
Krikor Babayan
kbabayan@balanceamericainc.com
www.balanceamericainc.com
TAB

CALIFORNIA SHEET METAL WORKS
1020 N. Marshall Avenue
El Cajon, CA 92020
(619) 562-7010
Fax (619) 562-7016
Joe Isom
joei@califsheetmetal.com
Mark Austgen
marka@califsheetmetal.com
www.califsheetmetal.com
ASM CF

CONTROL AIR CONDITIONING, CORP
1390 Armorlite Drive
San Marcos, CA  92069
(760) 744-2727
Fax (760) 744-2720
Randy Ayers
rayers@controlac.com
www.controlac.com
HVAC

JACKSON & BLANC HTG. & AIR COND.
7929 Arjons Drive
San Diego, CA 92126
(858) 831-7912
Fax (858) 527-1502
John Fusca
jfusca@jacksonandblanc.com  
www.jacksonandblanc.com
HVAC

PENN AIR CONTROL, INC.
5941 Lakeshore Drive
Cypress, CA  90630
(714) 220-9091
Fax (714) 220-1390
Gina Medel
ginam@pennairgroup.com
www.pennairgroup.com
TAB
PLENUMS PLUS
67 Brisbane Street
Chula Vista, CA 91010-1065
(619) 422-5515
Fax (619) 422-5669
Steve Copp
steve@plenumsplus.com
www.plenumsplus.com
MFG
PRECISION AIR BALANCE
7525 Mission Gorge, Suite E
San Diego, CA  92120
(714) 630-3796
Fax (714) 630-3998
Karen Fox
kfox@precisionairbalance.com
www.precisionairbalance.com
TAB
TRU-DUCT
2500 Sweetwater Springs Blvd, #195
Spring Valley, CA 91978
(619) 660-3858
Fax (619) 660-3859
Drew Miles, II
drew@tru-duct.com
www.tru-duct.com
MFG
UNIVERSITY MECHANICAL
1168 Fesler Street
El Cajon, CA 92020
(619) 956-2500
Fax (619) 956-2309
John Modjeski
jmodjeski@umec.com 
www.umec.com
CF HVAC ISM HAC TAB
 

 

ASM Architectural Sheet Metal
HVAC Commercial HVAC
SVC Commercial Service
CF Custom Fabrication & Manufacturing (non-HVAC)
MFG Manufacturing
HAC Residential HVAC
TAB Testing and Balancing

 

 

 


 

 

 
SMACNA of San Diego

Tel: 619-460-5362
Fax: 619-460-5366
Email: ljennings@sd-smacna.org
Follow SMACNAofSanDiego on Facebook